Image of Narrow Plains CD (debut album)

Narrow Plains CD (debut album)

£10.00 / On Sale

The much anticipated debut album from Narrow Plains is released on CD on 22nd January 2016 with full, digital release to follow on 14th February 2016.

Track Listing;

Restless Mind/I Should've Known/Evermore/So Rewind/Belong Together/Keep You Anyway/Ghost/Tomorrow/Running To Your Door/Let It Die/There She Goes/Be Alright/Take Me Back

Free postage